United Oil

220 Eastland Dr. South
Twin Falls, Id 83301
1-208-733-7033

1-800-228-8864
fax 208-733-6129

2309 Franklin Road
Caldwell, Id   83605
1-208-459-6363
1-800-669-8476

fax 208-459-2754

 

Home

About Us

Locations     

Credit Application

Products

Race Fuels

MSDS

Cardlock Management

Employment

Contact Us

 

 

Bulk Fuels
   Carl Bartholomew, Magic Valley carlbartholomew@unitedoil.net 208-731-1785
   Jerry Nichols, Treasure Valley jerrynichols@unitedoil.net 208-761-3906
   Carl Browning, Wood River Valley carlbrowning@unitedoil.net 208-720-5120
Company Sales Manager
   Marty Humphries martyhumphries@unitedoil.net 208-733-7033
Lubricants
  Gary Cavender, Twin Falls garycavender@unitedoil.net 208-734-2631
  Steve O'Beirne, Boise steveobeirne@unitedoil.net 208-343-5474
Branded Dealer Services
  Steve Cordell stevecordell@unitedoil.net 208-573-2068
CFN Cardlock Sales
  Dale Johnston dalejohnston@unitedoil.net 208-459-6363
  Brian Pitcock - Treasure Valley brianpitcock@unitedoil.net 208-573-4859
  Justin Abramowski - Magic Valley, Wood River Valley justinabramowski@unitedoil.net 208-358-3186
Commercial/Industrial/Agricultural
  Rob Schutte robschutte@unitedoil.net 208-250-5568
Credit
  Brad Barnes, Twin Falls bradbarnes@unitedoil.net 208-733-7033
  Melissa Cabrera, Caldwell melissacabrera@unitedoil.net 208-459-6363
Pipeline Terminal Manager
  Conrad Burbank conradburbank@unitedoil.net 208-921-3107
Magic Transport
  Andrea Franklin andreafranklin@unitedoil.net 208-455-8189
Truck Shop
  Deland Griggs delandgriggs@unitedoil.net 208-453-0267
Marketing & Sales Support
  Hollace Claiborn hollyclaiborn@unitedoil.net 208-459-6363
Data Processing Manager
  Dale Johnston dalejohnston@unitedoil.net 208-459-6363
Administration
  Rob Franklin, President robfranklin@unitedoil.net 208-733-7033
  Marcy Ambrose, Business Manager marcyambrose@unitedoil.net 208-733-7033
  Betty Shriver, Accounts Payable bettyshriver@unitedoil.net 208-733-7033
  Tonya Charters, Fuels Purchasing fueltransport@unitedoil.net 208-733-7033
Twin Falls Truck   
   Jerry Scovill, Shop Manager jerryscovill@twinfallstruck.net 208-733-7034
PERS 24 HOUR EMERGENCY CONTACT PHONE 1(800) 633-8253